About us

Regional employers’ organisations

SEE is one of nine regional employers’ organisations in England, with one each in Wales and Northern Ireland. Our sister organisations are:

EELGA logo
East of England LGA
EM Councils logo
East Midlands Councils
London Councils logo
London Councils
NEREO logo
North East Regional Employers’ Organisation (NEREO)
NW Logo
North West Employers
South West Councils logo
South West Councils
West Midlands Councils logo
West Midlands Employers
Y and H Logo
Yorkshire & Humber (Local Authority) Employers’ Association
WiGA logo
Welsh Local Government Association
Cymdeithas Llywodraeth Leol Cymru
NILGA logo
Northern Ireland Local Government Association (NILGA)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This