Areas we cover

South East Employers provides support for Public Sector organisations in the South East of England. Hover over the individual counties for a list areas covered. 

We also work with our sister organisations across the country.


Cherwell, West Oxfordshire, Oxford, Vale of White Horse and South Oxfordshire.


Aylesbury Vale, Chiltern and South Bucks.


West Berkshire, Reading, Wokingham, Bracknell Forest, Windsor & Maidenhead, Slough and Wycombe.


Test Valley, Basingstoke and Deane, Hart, Rushmoor, Winchester, Eastleight, East Hampshire, Southampton, Fareham, Havant, Portsmouth, Gosport and New Forest.


Spelthorne, Runnymede, Surrey Heath, Woking, Guildford, Waverley, Mole Valley, Epsom & Ewell, Reigate & Banstead and Tandridge.

West Sussex

Chichester, Arun, Horsham, Crawley, Mid Sussex and Adur.


Dartford, Gravesham, Medway, Sevenoaks, Tonbridge & Malling, Tunbridge Wells, Maidstone, Swale, Ashford, Canterbury, Shepway, Dover and Thanet.

East Sussex

Brighton & Hove, Lewes, Wealden, Eastbourne, Rother and Hastings.

Isle of Wight

Isle of Wight

List of Local Authority Areas supported by SEE


Bracknell ForestBasingstoke and DeaneSwaleWaverley
Brighton and HoveEast HampshireThanetWoking
BuckinghamshireEastleighTonbridge and MallingWest Sussex
Isle of WightFarehamTunbridge WellsAdur
Milton KeynesHartCherwellChichester
ReadingNew ForestSouth OxfordshireHorsham
SloughRushmoorVale of White HorseMid Sussex
SouthamptonTest ValleyWest OxfordshireWorthing
West BerkshireWinchesterSurrey
Windsor and MaidenheadKentElmbridge
WokinghamAshfordEpsom and Ewell
East SussexCanterburyGuildford
EastbourneDartfordMole Valley
HastingsDoverReigate and Banstead
LewesFolkestone and HytheRunnymede
WealdenMaidstoneSurrey Heath

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This